Board of Education

Mary Myers President

Mrs. Mary Myers


Brad Sande vice president

Mr. Brad Sande

Vice President

Ruth Henry

Mrs. Ruth Henry

Lee Anne Cali

Mrs. Lea Anne Cali

Leslie Shellenbarger

Mrs. Leslie Shellenbarger

Gina Mayo-Hawk

Robert Olczak

Dr. Robert Olczak

Dave DiTanna CPA board consultant

Mr. Dave DiTanna

CPA & Consultant to the Board

Senior Administration

Mrs. Danielle Cook


Mary Pauly randolph campus principal

Dr. Mary Pauly

Principal, Randolph Campus

Laura Osinski

Principal, Hamburg Campus

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Theresa L. Gray

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Board Meeting Notes and Agendas